Election Day is **NOVEMBER 5**

Vote Early
OCT 21-NOV 1

VOTE ANYWHERE COUNTYWIDE!

Elecciones el **5 DE NOVIEMBRE**

Votación anticipada del

DE OCTUBRE AL 1 DE NOVIEMBRE

¡VOTA DONDE QUIERAS DENTRO DEL CONDADO DE HARRIS!

HARRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

You can vote at ANY Harris County Voting Center.

Scan the QR code or go to

linktr.ee/harrisdemocrat to find out how!



POL. AD PAID FOR BY THE HARRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY, MICHAEL PATRICK DOYLE, CHAIR. NOT AUTHORIZED BY ANY CANDIDATE OR CANDIDATE'S COMMITTEE.

harrisdemocrats.org **f a x**

HARRIS COUNTY DEMOCRATS ARE FIGHTING FOR YOU





ABORTION ACCESS

POLLS

TAKEN WITH YOU INTO THE

BE

LHIS CAN

THIS CAN BE TAKEN WITH YOU INTO THE POLLS!

"I trust Texans and healthcare professionals to make. Personal decisions about their health, such as whether or not to have an abortion, pursue fertility treatment, or use birth control."

Senator Molly Cook SD15

DISASTER RELIEF FUNDING

"Our communities are dealing with the effects of climate change firsthand. I will fight for fair and effective distribution of disaster relief and mitigation funding."

Christian Menefee
Harris County Attorney

A STRONGER DEMOCRACY

Voting is a fundamental right. Democracy depends on ensuring that every eligible voter is registered and able to participate in our emocratic process."

Annette Ramirez
Candidate - Tax Assessor-Collector





PUBLIC EDUCATION

"Every Texas child deserves a world class public education. Our schools should be independent and safe. Our teachers need the freedom and resources to do their jobs."

Lauren Ashley Simmons Candidate - HD 146

SAFER NEIGHBORHOODS

"We don't have to choose between safety and justice. We can pursue common sense solutions to crime that are fair while also protecting our communities."

Sean Teare

Candidate - District Attorney



FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHTS. AMPLIFY YOUR VOICE. Vote for Every Democrat Up & Down the Ballot.

Kamala Harris & Tim Walz President & Vice President | Colin Allred U.S. Senate

UNITED STATES Congress	STATEWIDE OFFICES	STATE SENATE	STATE HOUSE		COURTS OF APPEALS
Peter Filler CD-2 Lizzie Fletcher CD-7 Laura Jones CD-8 Al Green CD-9 Sylvester Turner CD-18 Sylvia Garcia CD-29 Dayna Steele CD-36 Melissa McDonough CD-38	Katherine Culbert TXRR Commissioner DaSean Jones Texas Supreme Court - Justice PL2 Bonnie Lee Goldstein Texas Supreme Court - Justice PL6 Christine Vinh Weems Texas Supreme Court - Justice PL4 Holly Taylor Presiding Justice - TX Court of Criminal Appeals	Carol Alvarado SD-6 Michelle Gwinn SD-7 Molly Cook SD-15 Kathy Cheng SD-17	John Lehr HD-127 Chuck Crews HD-128 Doug Peterson HD-129 Brett Robinson HD-130 Alma A. Allen HD-131 Chase West HD-132 Ann Johnson HD-134 Jon E. Rosenthal HD-135 Gene Wu HD-137 Stephanie Morales HD-138 Charlene Ward Johnson HD-139	Armando Lucio Walle HD-140 Senfronia Thompson HD-141 Harold V. Dutton, Jr HD-142 Ana Hernandez HD-143 Mary Ann Perez HD-144 Christina Morales HD-145 Lauren Ashley Simmons HD-146 Jolanda Jones HD-147 Penny Morales Shaw HD-148 Hubert Vo HD-149 Marisela "MJ" Jimenez HD-150	Brendetta Scott Appeals 1-2 Sarah Beth Landau Appeals 1-6 Julie Countiss Appeals 1-7 Richard Hightower Appeals 1-8 Amber Boyd-Cora Appeals 1-9 Velda Renita Faulkner Appeals 14-3 Charles A. Spain Appeals 14-4 Frances Bourliot Appeals 14-5 Meagan Hassan Appeals 14-6 Margaret "Meg" Poissant Appeals 14-8

DISTRICT COURTS

Kristen Hawkins 11th District
Fredericka Phillips 61st District
Jeralynn Manor 80th District
Kyle Carter 125th District
Denise Brown 127th District
Michael Gomez 129th District
Nicole Perdue 133rd District
Erica Hughes 151st District
Takasha Francis 152nd District
Cheryl Elliott Thornton 164th District
Ursula Hall 165th District
Hazel B. Jones 174th District
Nikita "Niki" Harmon 176th District
Robert Johnson 177th District

Kelli Johnson 178th District
Ana Martinez 179th District
Elaine Palmer 215th District
Tracy D. Good 333rd District
Dawn Rogers 334th District
Colleen Gaido 337th District
Allison Jackson-Mathis 338th District
Te'iva Bell 339th District
Natalia Cornelio 351st District
Vivian King 486th District
Stacy Allen Barrow 487th District
Carvana Cloud 488th District
Lillian Alexander 507th District

COUNTY OFFICES

Sean Teare District Attorney
Christian Menefee County Attorney
Ed Gonzalez Sheriff
Annette Ramirez Tax Assessor-Collector
Richard Cantu School Trustee PL 3
John Fitzgerald McGee School Trustee PL 6
Rodney Ellis Commissioner, PCT 1
Saleem Malik County Commissioner PCT 3
Ashley Mayes Guice Criminal Court #16

Fransheneka "Fran" Watson
Probate Court #5

Eric William Carter Justice of the Peace, PCT1
Jo Ann Delgado Justice of the Peace, PCT2
Joe Stephens Justice of the Peace, PCT3
Israel Garcia Justice of the Peace, PCT4
Victor Treviño III Justice of the Peace, PCT5
Wanda Adams Justice of the Peace, PCT6
Carissa Grady Justice of the Peace, PCT7

Alan Rosen Constable PCT1
Jerry Garcia Constable PCT2
Sherman Eagleton Constable PCT3
Sam "Hutch" Hutchison Constable PCT4
Jerome Moore Constable PCT5
Silvia Trevino Constable PCT6
James "Smokie" Phillips Constable PCT7

Democrats are fighting for:

- Abortion AccessPublic Education
- Safe Neighborhoods
- Disaster Relief Funding
 Access to Health Care
- Investments in Our Infrastructure
- A Stronger Democracy

You can take this card with you to vote.



Election Day is November 5

Vote early from Oct 21–Nov 1 · VOTE ANYWHERE COUNTYWIDE!